• Shooting lessons

    All right, living in Zim also means trying to learn a few new things. And as I often go in the bush wtih armed rangers, I decided that after all it was not such a bad idea to learn to shoot a firearm...

    So after a few weeks procrastinating about it, I made the final step and went to the range with Masimba and Gary...

    Shooting lessons

    Learning to shoot a 9mm pistol with Gary.

    Shooting lessons

    Shooting lessons

    Shooting lessons

    Going bigger with a 44mm Magnum. This thing has a kick!!

     

    Masimba is training to take the shooting test for the professional guide licence, so he shoots his 458mm riffle.

    Shooting lessons

    Bu he aslo tried the 9mm

    Shooting lessons

     

    And he's having fun!!

    Shooting lessons

     

    At the end, shoting is really fun!!I still have a lot of progresses to make, but I enjoy going to the range every week. Hopefully, I'll never have to use what I'm learning there to save my life...


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    Tal
    Thursday 8th September 2011 at 00:53

    So chic ! bravo Steph. Tu as l'air de vraiment bien en profiter et ton blog est très sympa. Tu fais de très jolies photos. Pierre va adorer suivre tes aventures et pour Arthur, il faudra sans doute faire une sélection si on veut pas qu'il dorme bien la nuit  


    Take care minette & grosses bises de Grenoble


    Tal


    xx

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: