• Launching ShumbAfrica Safaris!!!

    Launching ShumbAfrica Safaris!!!

    I have been thinking about this for a while now...

    I know Africa quite well and I love organising road trips to discover new places. Why not organise totally customised tours for other people??

    Well, it seemed like a good idea so I decided to launch my own travel consultancy and ShumbAfrica Safaris was born!!!

    So if you or your friends and family are dreaming about discovering Africa but don't want to go through the usual channels of organised tours and travel agencies, drop me an email! 

    I will designed itineraries specifically for you, based on your interests and experience. 

    No 5 stars hotels or lodges with me. Everyone night, you will camp under a sky with millions of stars and enjoy the Southern Cross and the Milky  Way like never before! You will be as close to the Nature as possible and discover places in a way few people do. And of course, you should have more than enough of opportunities to practise your photographic skills!

     

    And if you are interested, just drop me an email at shumbafrica.safaris@gmail.com 

     

    I am looking forward to hear from you!

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: